The DDA Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm.  Meetings are open to all current members.  

​Should you need to contact any Board Member, call/text to 937-431-1300 or email to SecretaryDDA

Executive Board

Jacob Schaeffer    Term 2023 - 2025

Vice President
Wendy Saucier   Term 2022 - 2024

Kathy Lewis 

Tim Pennartz
(937) 431-1300

Sr. Board Member
Dean Lucas    Term 2023 - 2025


Past President
Vern Ross


Jesse Buck                       Term 2022-2024

John Donovan                 Term 2023-2025

Lou Lovash                      Term 2023-2025

Roger England                 Term 2022-2024

Shane Rachelson            Term 2023-2025

Marie Swink                     Term 2022-2024

Tom Wheeler                   Term 2022-2024

Joel Schilke                       Term 2022-2024​​​